Crossdresser looking for discrete friend

Age 41 From Saint John, New Brunswick Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi Guys. My name is lacy. Im a 30 yr old crossdresser in Saint John looking to meet a discrete friend for good times. Im 6 feet tall (even taller in heels:), average build, I smoke (cigarettes and weed), and I love to dress nice and sexy as often as possible. I havent gone out in public dressed up yet but I have fantasies about it so Im sure it will eventually happen. As of now, I am dressed as a woman any time I am at home alone. I dont consider myself passable but I think I can be pretty sexy. In my normal every
    day life I am a straight man but now that I am spending more and more time as lacy I want to find a sexy 20-40 year old man (or sexy woman) who is really into bottom crossdressers. I am not looking for a long term relationship, more of a friends with benefits type thing for sometimes frequent and somtimes occasional
    hanging out and fun (Ive been with a few men before, as lacy, and I am told I am very good at pleasuring a man and Im pretty good at pleasuring a woman too). I am not at all looking for one night stands or guys who just want to try doing a crossdresser once so dont ask. But, if you love crossdressers and I sound like someone you might want to get to know send me a message. I just ask that you give me more than one sentence. And a pic would also be nice. You dont have to show your face in it if you dont want to cause I wont be showing mine. Well, Im tired of typing now so I might as well end this. I hope to hear from someone soon :)

    lacy xoxo
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
Status What do you do?
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Punk
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป