pttrendygurl


Part time CD looking for other CD/TGs

Age 55 From Green Forest, Arkansas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi, I'm a parttime crossdresser looking for other cd/tg for friendship and fun. Being a CD/TG my self, i know the problems with this living in this life style, and can be very descreat as nessery. I think of my self as BI thouw i do lean more to the gay side of life. Also willing to be the gentalman and take a nice girl out on the town if you like, be taken out onthe town as a girl is cool with me. I'm also open just to stay at the house and talk about all the things that makes me happy to be a girl. As you can see i'm open to all things in resone.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is Manifester
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Learning, Games, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice sit down dinner, with a movie befor or after, and a bit of window shoping.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is how can i say this, A girl.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Star Trek, Red Dwarf, As time go's By
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Star Wars, Star Trek,
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are ACDC, Gunz n roses, Metalica
  • When I Read, I Always Read Computers, Reference, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Thats a loaded question for me, it all depends on my mood at the time.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A friend that i can talk to about the good times, and the bad. A friend to open up my heart to.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป