looking for a good time with friends

Age 50 From Perrysburg, Ohio Online Today

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As a girl who wants a nice guy that likes a big girl with a little surprise under her dress.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Heavyset
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is medical technologist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be nice meal, concert, then see a drag show
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is to enjoy life as much as possible
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are star trek, dr who
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are star wars, star treks, forrest gump
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are dave brubeck, elo, yanni, stevie ray vaughn
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are battlefield earth, the stand, star wars, clive cussler
  • My Idea Of Fun Is scuba diving, sky diving, mountain biking, paintball, dressing and dancing in drag shows, working out at gym
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I'm Lookin for a man to make this big girl pregnant.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Date

Back to Top of Page »