a very submissive semi-crossdresser

Age 44 From Knoxville, Tennessee Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As im a semi- crossdresser meaning i only partially dress at this time but i have and will again fully dress for the right person
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is installer
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Must be discrete do just hanging out at your place or motel and partying and getting a good buzz on and dressing up real cute and girly acting feminine and submitting to my New daddy
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Having a train run on me , BBC, and being in sissy mode and being a dom over another sissy
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is To live as a cute feminine CD who's completely loyal and devoted sissy wife for a very sexy loving and caring man
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are walking dead, American dad , shameless
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are the devil's rejects, pulp fiction, the hangover 1-2
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are guns n roses , Alice in chains, stone temple pilots
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Party n play
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Tall , toned muscular athletic build, very well endowed , sweet ,sensitivity , faithfulness, loyalty, devotion, honesty, loving and affectionate, dominant,in charge , protective, bravery,
    A daddy who spoils his little princess
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »